Staff of the Faculty of Graduate Studies

Dean

Snr Prof Pathmalal

Snr. Prof. M. M. Pathmalal
Senior Professor in Zoology
Dean, FGS
Co-chair, Research council, USJ
Director, Center for Water Quality and Algae Research, USJ
email: pathmalal@sjp.ac.lk
+94 11 2881565 / Intercom: 1565

Assistant Registrar

Mrs. Charya G Balasooriya

Mrs. Charya G. Balasooriya

dr.fgs@sjp.ac.lk
+94 11 5523642
Intercom: 8486

Senior Assistant Bursar

K.H.U.D.Wasantha Kumara

Mr. K.H.U.D. Wasantha Kumara

fgsfinance@sjp.ac.lk
+94 11 2881559 / +94 11 2745502
Intercom: 1559

Academic Support Staff at Dean's Office

Dr. Dilantha Gunawardana 1

Dr. Dilantha Gunawardana

Senior Lecturer
dilanthag12@gmail.com
+94 11 288 1565
Intercom: 1565

Mohomed Atheeq

Mr. Mohomed Atheeq

Programmer Cum System Analyst
atheeq@sjp.ac.lk
+94 11 288 1565
Intercom: 1565

Dr Yasodara Liyanage 1

Dr. Yasodara Liyanage

Temporary Research Assistant
gyliyanage@gmail.com
+94 11 288 1565
Intercom: 1565

Dr. Sahani Chandrasiri

Dr. Sahani Chandrasiri

Temporary Research Assistant
spchandrasiri@gmail.com
+94 11 288 1565
Intercom: 1565

Charith Ekanayake

Mr. Charith Ekanayake

Temporary Demonstrator
charithekanayake@sjp.ac.lk
+94 11 288 1571
Intercom: 1571

Mr. Kusal De Silva

Mr. Kusal De Silva

Temporary Demonstrator
kusaldesilva@sjp.ac.lk
+94 11 288 1565
Intercom: 1565

Dilshi Saranya

Mrs. Dilshi Serasinghe

Temporary Demonstrator
saranya.serasinghe@gmail.com
+94 11 288 1571
Intercom: 1571

Mr. Kanishka

Mr. Kanishka Wijayarathna

Temporary Demonstrator
wkanishka27@gmail.com
+94 11 288 1565
Intercom: 1565

Staff of Academic Division

Manjula Lokumanage

Mrs. Manjula Lokumanage

Snr. Management Staff Assistant
mlokumanage@sjp.ac.lk
+94 11 288 1555
Intercom: 1555

Sachintha Ranathunga

Mrs. Sachintha Ranathunga

Management Assistant
sachintha@sjp.ac.lk
+94 11 288 1557
Intercom: 1557

Kumudu Herath

Mrs. Kumudu Herath

Management Assistant
kherath@sjp.ac.lk
+94 11 288 1553
Intercom: 1553

Mrs Nimali Kaushalya

Mrs. Nimali Kaushalya

Management Assistant
nimali@sjp.ac.lk
+94 11 288 1558
Intercom: 1558

silhouette-woman-head-face-female-head-person-kqa11f-clipart-e1616071359475

Ms. Nayomi Perera

Management Assistant
nayomi.perera@sjp.ac.lk
+94 11 288 1553
Intercom: 1553

Achani Weerakkodi

Mrs. Achani Weerakkody

Stenographer
achani@sjp.ac.lk
+94 11 288 1554
Intercom: 1554

Mr. Hiran Harshana

Mr. Hiran Harshana

Machine operator (Grade 1)
harshana@sjp.ac.lk
+94 11 288 1570
Intercom: 1570

Isuru

Mr. Isuru Bandara

Technical Officer (ICT)
isurubandara@sjp.ac.lk
+94 11 288 1567
Intercom: 1567

Staff of Finance Division

Amila Withanage

Mr. Amila Withanage

Book Keeper
amilafgs@sjp.ac.lk
+94 11 288 1562
Intercom: 1562

silhouette-woman-head-face-female-head-person-kqa11f-clipart-e1616071359475

Mrs. Tharaka Weerakoon

Management Assistant
tharakaweerakoon1993@gmail.com
+94 11 288 1561
Intercom: 1561

Mrs. Gayani Aluthge

Mrs. Gayani Aluthge

Management Assistant
gayathisera@gmail.com
+94 11 288 1560
Intercom: 1560

silhouette-woman-head-face-female-head-person-kqa11f-clipart-e1616071359475

Mrs. Renuka

Management Assistant
fgsfinance@sjp.ac.lk
+94 11 288 1564
Intercom: 1564

Nadeera Gunathilalaka

Mrs. Nadeera Gunathilalaka

Management Assistant
nadeeratg@gmail.com
+94 11 288 1563
Intercom: 1563

Staff on Contract Basis at Dean's Office

Mrs. Malsha Rodrigo

Mrs. Malsha Rodrigo

Personal Assistant to Dean
fgsdeanoffice@sjp.ac.lk
+94 11 288 1565
Intercom: 1565

Kaveesha

Mr. Kaveesha G. Ranawaka

Computer Application Assistant
kaveeshagayanthar@gmail.com
+94 11 288 1567
Intercom: 1567

Mr. Hiruna Perera

Mr. Hiruna Perera

Trainee
hirusperera64@gmail.com
+94 11 288 1567
Intercom: 1567

Staff on Contract Basis at Academic Division

silhouette-woman-head-face-female-head-person-kqa11f-clipart-e1616071359475

Ms. Upekshi Ayeshika

Computer Application Assistant
ayeshikaupekshi@gmail.com
+94 11 288 1553
Intercom: 1553

Kaushani

Ms. Kaushani Wimalarathna

Computer Application Assistant
kaushani.wimalarathna@gmail.com
+94 11 288 1557
Ext: 1557

Ms. Jayani

Ms. Jayani Weerakoon

Computer Application Assistant
jayanidilshika95@gmail.com
+94 11 288 1557
Intercom: 1557

Dilki

Ms. Dilki Achinthika

Computer Application Assistant
dilkiachinthika665@gmail.com
+94 11 288 1555
Intercom: 1555

Rashmi

Ms. Rashmi Wathsala

Computer Application Assistant
rashmilakshani1@gmail.com
+94 11 288 1558
Intercom: 1558

Gimhani Shesha

Mrs. Gimhani Shesha

Graduate Trainee
sheshakumarasiri@gmail.com
+94 11 288 1550
Intercom: 1550

silhouette-woman-head-face-female-head-person-kqa11f-clipart-e1616071359475

Ms. Nishara Kavindi

Computer Application Assistant
nkavindi49@gmail.com
+94 11 288 1550
Intercom: 1550

silhouette-woman-head-face-female-head-person-kqa11f-clipart-e1616071359475

Ms. Sanduni Fernando

Trainee
sanduniirunika@gmail.com
+94 11 288 1555
Intercom: 1555

Nimasha Madubhashini

Ms. Nimasha Madubhashini

Trainee
nimashamadu19@gmail.com
+94 11 288 1557
Intercom: 1557

silhouette-woman-head-face-female-head-person-kqa11f-clipart-e1616071359475

Mrs. Wathsala

Trainee

+94 11 288 1550
Ext: 1550

Staff on Contract Basis at Finance Division

Yashoda De Silva

Ms. Yashodha De Silva

Computer Application Assistant
yashodhadesilva@gmail.com
+94 11 288 1564
Intercom: 1564

Mrs. Gayani Dharmarathne

Mrs. Gayani Dharmarathne

Computer Application Assistant
gk.dharmarathne@gmail.com
+94 11 288 1564
Ext: 1564

Hasaral

Mr. Hasarel Piyumneth

Computer Application Assistant
hasarel.piumneth123@gmail.com
+94 11 288 1562
Intercom: 1562

Supportive Staff at FGS

silhouette-woman-head-face-female-head-person-kqa11f-clipart-e1616071359475

Mrs. Shirani

Lab Attendant - Higher Grade

+94 11 288 1550
Intercom: 1550

Priyantha

Mr. Priyantha Thusitha

Work Aid

+94 11 288 1550
Ext: 1550

W Arunashantha

Mr. Aruna Shantha

Work Aid

+94 11 288 1550
Ext: 1550

Mahinda Alwis

Mr. Mahinda Alwis

Work Aid

+94 11 288 1550
Ext: 1550